First day on steemit..😀

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all my steemit friends.My name is Abdullah Munawwar .i am pakistani from karachi.I am 16 years old.i have jist completed my matric.My dream is to complete my studies in computer science.I like to eat Pakistani delicious food and travelling beautiful places of Pakistan like Northern Areas of pakistan.i am a foodie i like pizza, biryani and almost every kind of food.I‪+92 347 8570545‬ 20180422_192051.jpg will try to share my memories and my experience of travelling on steemit and hope that you all help me to enter in steemit family.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi @abdullah1234, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-12-1524437622-4545038

welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here and have a good time.

hi . i like pizza too :-)
what flavor do you like most?
I dont like pizza with lots of meat, not tomatoes .
How about yours?

Welcome you look much older than 16. I wish they had steemit when I was that age. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Congratulations @abdullah1234! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @abdullah1234. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80