From Ghana With Love

I am Nana Amma Twumwaa from Ghana. Introduced to steemit by @tj4real. A very compassionate friend. I am a professional teacher and a caterer as well. I love to cook and developing simple recipes with the little food stuffs at hand. Also make Cake’s. My favorite part of catering

 Some of my cake pictures and my pictures are here. Will taking mostly about food and cake on the platform 



#africa

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Hello @abdulshakun and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

You are welcome! Enjoy Steemit :)

Am looking for a girlfriend from Ghana

Welcome to Steem @abdulshakun I have sent you a tip

You got my vote! :]

Welcome Nana! Let us continue taking Steemit to Africa. As we continue to build Steemit-Africa link, please follow me @kayondo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43