Hello Steemit. WTF is this?

Hi y'all. I've been kidnapped. I am tied to a desk chair in Hollywood and have been told to write posts every day or else....I'll be broke for the rest of my life. That said, just wanted to share my location in case you wanted to call the cops...or better yet...please upvote my stuff whenever you see it. You will be doing a service to your country. And my wallet.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! Glad to see you've joined our little group and look forward to reading your funnies.

Do you think I am being funny? I mean I've been kidnapped. Being a slave has always been a dream of mine. And now that I can count coins while being beaten to submission...well...is this heaven?

Heaven is "funny" like that 😵

This is a good idea! Anyone want to kidnap me? Lol I promise to write. A lot!

Of all the things not to say on the internet lmao

Uh Oh! Am I in trouble already? Don't bots have a sense of humor? Or better yet....doesn't the NSA need a laugh? I am here to entertain the troops.

I realized only after you pointed it out that I may have just become a stalkers paradise, woops!

Well, if it is any deterrent: Attention would-be-kidnapper-guys: I snore! Oh and my favorite movie is Savannah Smiles! haha

Sure. What can you offer? :P

👀 me? Are you thinking of actually taking my kidnap me request? @dontview
Also: @abegurko my apologies for hijacking your comment threads it’s not my intention to clutter your feed. *whistles innocently

ha! very funny way to introduce yourself :D..welcome to steemit and get back to writing @abegurko!!!

Thanks! Might you have a whip to crack? I hope I'm not misrepresenting myself. I love writing.

oh i have lots of it, follow me and i will show u

Excellent publication, it is very professional and the photos are beautiful. I congratulate you excellent work.

Welcome to steemit @abegurko. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @abegurko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @originalworks for the upvoting of it all!!!!

I love it. I appreciate humor. You have my vote, but alas, it's not worth a whole lot yet!

Says you! But as a newbie...I'll be all sweetness and light and one day you can slide me some steem! Have a great day!

Hot damn, that's a good point! :)

welcome to steemit

Merci buckets...and buckets

Welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best success

From your mouth to God's ears. And if you are an Atheist...then your ears...I guess.

thanks a million...dollars :)

Chillin'

what a nice man

Awwww shucks Maw....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76