#introduceyourself @AbelAramburo

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

My name is Abel. I live in San Diego California and I can't wait to start using this platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to steem it and have fun!

Welcome to Steem Community @abelaramburo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Thank you Wilku. I appreciate it.

Hi Abel, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Thanks Ichie1.

welcome to steemit

Thank you Ewasteguy1.

Welcome to Steemit @abelaramburo.

Hi friends! I am Jitendra Gautam...
My reputation is 61.9 and I think to help those peoples who are not earning well on steemit...
I hope if I help those peoples then they will start earning. Some important tips are given below...

  1. Increase your reputation... Join Fb groups and Whatsapp groups of steemit for more up votes if once you get high reputed up votes then soon your reputation will increase rapidly.

  2. Content should be unique... My means is that if you do copy paste work then you should not get up votes and if you write unique content then people read your content.

  3. Use 2 images... If you use 2 attractive images then the peoples attract towards your post and read your content...

I hope you like my message.
If you want 50+ high reputed upvotes then you can also join our telegram community Target1000 https://t.me/target1000

Follow @jkgautam75 for more help. I will sure help you.

JoinOurCommunity.png

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hey Abel my man ! Nice to have you here ! I am looking forward to see some interesting stuff on your channel and followed you :)

My MAN!! Hi Tibfox, I've been thinking about buying a drone for a while now. Do you have any recommendations?

PS I just subscribed to your channel.

Welcome to Steem, @abelaramburo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3198 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87