My introduceyourself @abelgdo

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to the entire Steemit community. Welcome to my blog.  I introduce myself to all of you, my name is Abel Gallardo, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 25 years old. I am a medical student at the Ruiz y Páez Hospital in Ciudad Bolívar.  I hope you like my stories. 

Today I will show you some photos of a trip I made to Montreal, Canada. I went to visit my brother who is 4 years old living there and it is really going great.  This year's journey was pretty crazy. I was traveling TWO DAYS with stops in Panama and Mexico to get there, however everything was quite good.

  Among the interesting things I did was go to the rib fair, at Vieaux Port in Montreal. I ate the best meats that I could taste. 

Another thing that was quite good, was to try again Poutine in the Belle Province, honestly it was excellent. 

 If you ask me? It is the best, the people are nice, the weather at least in summer and autumn was excellent, I just need to know all winter. 


 Well, I hope you like the photos, if you want more travel stories will come from the positive of your messages.  I hope you have a nice day. 


Sort:  

Hi Abel, welcome to the Steem blockchain

Thanks bro!

Congratulations @abelgdo, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6318 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2152.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome

welcome to steemit...hope you will enjoy

Welcome to Steem @abelgdo. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks! @kanasite. Following! Cheers :)

Hi, Abel Gallardo :) Welcome to Steemit, please follow me @aninhasalegre and upvote my posts that you like :)

Welcome to Stemit! This is a great place to find all kinds of valuable information.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Thank you @spencercoffman Have a good day!

Bienvenido a esta gran comunidad y que tengas una calida bienvenida :D, usualmente cunado eres nuevo pedirán que los sigas a todos como locos pero es normal, todos quieren brillar en esta grandiosa plataforma de mucha oportunidades, saludos cordiales @abelgdo

Gracias por el recibimiento! Saludos cordiales. @thewinter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85