How I met my Boyfriend

I am very excited to draft my first Post :)

My Name is Mahitha
I am 25 years old, Indian
Positive-Creative-Happy-Cheerful-Impractical-Poetic
Here's a poem I wrote about my Boyfriend....Abhilash
Organization's Training was that place where I met him....where the magic happened

Happy Picture as BFF

ACADEMY.jpg

He wanted our rarest fights to end the minute it started, without any of its pieces remaining.....
His thoughts are pure and vision is clear.....
He never complains for my blunders but appreciates a lot for truly nothing......
When my dresses doesn't fit, he chooses the word CUTE and not fat.....
His blood is selfless and words are real....
His is very down to earth & my head is over the heel....
He is workaholic and not alcoholic....
He 'll let me decide and stay gentle aside.....
He is my man of eternity.....
He is the perfect soul I could ever meet and every girl would long for......
He 'll be sorry for my faults & thanks for his favors.....
He is my optimism & root of all the smiles.....
Yes finally he won with surprises to my surprise......
He is my strongest weakness and blindest strength.....
Where each other's trust will never rust after any sunset.....
His flag remains white during my mood swings....
He wish to gain my pains and let me free....
He is my masterpiece of highest glee......
His words would be my thoughts as our soul is ONE...
I see the endless care in his single stare....
He is my planet and i am his universe.....
We born and breathe for each other.....
He is my beat & so I am.....
He is all I wanted by my side and his name besides mine....

Now blissfully with all the blessings, I am now Mahitha Abhilash <3
.
.
From the bottom of my heart,
Thanking the one who held my pen if everything were pre-written.....

When speaks everything <3 ,

marriage.jpeg

Happily Ever after.............
WhatsApp Image 2018-09-29 at 3.33.10 PM.jpeg

Thanks for Reading!
The Best is yet to come - AbhiMahi

Sort:  

Love is blind, but marriage opens the eyes

:) thanks for the comment @skreza , but from the beginning our eyes were always open ;) experience with all senses 😇

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome Mahitha

Welcome @abhimahi. Ya’all look great together. Happy Steeming.

Thank you so much @dandays

My pleasure.


Welcome to Steem @abhimahi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hay @steemladder , thanks a tonne for the support and the starter tips, they are perfectly composed and motivational :)

Hey happy couple.. Welcome to steemIT

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hai welcome to steemit, i hope i can be your friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course @dompet , I feel the whole community is our friends, and see I am already following you :)

Welcome to steemit @abhimahi.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Wow , thanks@tuanis for the Kickstarters, and you got yourself a true follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84