Introduceyourself

Hello steemit friends. Good night all. Introduce my name cagruuk. I just joined steemit, this is my first post. So if it's not good I apologize. But I need support from my long-time steemit friends.



I am 24 years old, my hobbies are relaxed, read books and fishing. I know new steemit one week. It was introduced by my friends are @ponnibong, @asmanu, godgodpohnibong, @apatampok, and @bodreex. They were the ones who introduced steemit to me. So I hope very much to my friends that I may not mention the names one by one because very much. To sneak or support me on my steemit blog. May I be a person like you someday.




I live in Aceh indonesia in nanggroe Aceh #### darussalam.

Thank you for joining my blog

Sort:  

Greeting @abi-alueputeh! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Welcome to steemit @abi-alueputeh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

@abi-alueputeh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I am so happy that you are here, abi-alueputeh! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @abi-alueputeh
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Congratulations @abi-alueputeh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22