My Inductory post

I'm IMG_20180516_101309_670.JPG Abilawon a student of Ladoke Akintola university of technology Ogbomoso, oyo state.

HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning new inventions, playing football and watching football

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by a good friendIMG_20180516_101309_670.JPG and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things.

MY EXPECTATIONS
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide

Sort:  

Hi, abilawon! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Wow ! Excellent #introduceyourself

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Hey i hope you have a lovely day and that you are enjoying steemit so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64