Ablefield's Introduction and Intercession for less privileged in Africa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180420_142231_319.jpg
Hello great people,
ablefield is the name of my foundation which it helps in bringing up young generation of individuals to achieve their dreams here in this my part of the world. I must confess I am very grateful to have seen this kind of platform. I'm even surprised it has been in existence since 2016. I got to know this from @lordjames when he posted a link on facebook months ago. Mehn! You guys are really doing great stuffs here.
I really commend the the CEO of steemit Ned Scott. This is truly remarkable. I think it's not just the making money online with cryptocurrencies though it's freaking awesome! I believe it is encouraging individuals to evolve positively with their great posts and original contents.
To be candid, I have gone through some interesting posts here and I am sure this is the right place to be. The work of @rest100 on steemit anthem is really great, I love the part he said about getting paid just for upvotes, not like other social media. I actually don't know a lot about crypto currencies but I am certain @kingscrown will enlighten me on his posts on byteballs.
Steemit has even gotten to discuss life issues on human kindness which I've seen @toocurious posts. We have everything here on steemit
IMG_20180421_074732_043.JPG

ABOUT ME:
I'm from the western region of Africa, a region filled with so much cultures and resources, which I will definitely show everyone here. I hope to lead this country someday. This country where I'm from is simply amazing but still have deficiency in certain sectors but we are never giving up and believe someday we are going to be one of the best in the world. It's Nigeria.
I have a bachelor's degree in pure chemistry and an ambassador of the American Chemical Society. IMG_20180719_132549_770.jpg
Of course I am a scientist. I love great chemistry related movies like ' breaking bad' the man with a chemistry degree, who was certainly over qualified for the position at his work place being a high school. Found he was dying and had to apply his field so he could cure himself and leave his family a fortune. That's how I can be so into movies.
I am an educationist, a leader and a motivator and being here, I think I wanna be an entrepreneur. Let's rock and roll everyone.

PERSONAL ACHIEVEMENTS:
Being an ambassador of the American Chemical Society and integrating the society in my country, Nigeria.
As an undergraduate, it was not just about attending lectures and getting to write examinations, I had hooked for ways of developing myself in different related organizations.
In 2015, American Chemical Society requested for young chemical scienctists which I volunteered. Trainings and practicals were carried out, which we did excellently well. After the presentation, the American Chemical Society partnered with chemical society of Nigeria and established a chapter here in Nigeria.
Today the American Chemical Society Conferences are held every year in states of my country, Nigeria.

Being an educationist: I have mentored and watch my students progress and attain certain heights in their dreams. Currently have a bunch of them as undergraduates in many tertiary institutions across the federation and beyond Nigeria.
Thanks steemit, it's a privilege to be part of this community and having given the opportunity to introduce myself. I believe and hope I'll be given the opportunity to help West Africa cause of the level of poverty here in my part of the world. I believe great men here on this platform are really helping Africans @surfyogi and @god. Thanks. ablefieldfoundation _ giving hope to the lost race.
IMG_20170214_145612.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ablefield! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks so much for the tips

Welcome to Steemit! I'm now following you. Looking forward to your future posts.

I really appreciate this, thanks so much. I believe we will make a good team@seanlloyd


Welcome to Steem @ablefield.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks so much


Welcome to Steem @ablefield.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @ablefield.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @ablefield.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Love it!
A great man on the journey of becoming Greater! Keep UP the good work,God Bless you and your foundation!

Alright mon!
Welcome aboard!

Wow! It's a privilege to meet a personality such as you on this platform. I believe and hope to be the best I can be for @wafrica if called upon. Thanks @surfyogi

Congratulations @ablefield! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is a good and great job more grease and grace to yyour elbow and you

Greetings minnow!

Greetings from me to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56