@ablink (7/10/2018)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION & WHY I AM HERE

                                                                                 Hi my name is Awais Tariq. I live in Pakistan and My home town is Gujranwala !

I m crypto and forex trader. If u want help bitcoin or other altcoins rates up or down and especial here my total knowledge day by day. I am good photo maker so i m here put or show good natures pic my country pakistan and some historical building show here.

awais ali.png16.png

here show my profile and marriage photo what u think if u like my photos. i m happy with u
because u watch me and i need feedback all varieties.

so thanks u read my introduction plz vote up if like my style.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66