My Introduction

I discovered that there is a need for me to reintroduce myself because my previous introduction was too short, and I did not follow the right steps. Steemit, here I come...


IMG-20180325-WA0009.jpg

My name is Abimbola Sojobi. I was born and brought up in the city of Abeokuta in Ogun state, Nigeria and I am from a family of four. I had my Primary and Secondary education in Abeokuta and went ahead to Oyo state, where I studied Animal Production and Health in the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology. I really have passion for livestock and I look forward to build a career in that line.

I love cooking, reading and movies. Now, I am not really the out going type, I go out, especially for occasions only when there is a pressing need to do that, but really, wish I can get a push to take me out of this comfort zone, as I wish I can tour round the world - A wish. I love music, gospel music precisely.

I had my Youth service in Osun state, Nigeria which exposed my to another exciting skill - leather works involving making of bags, shoes, purse, souvenirs etc. The pictures below are just some of my handiwork. I keep making efforts to make better products everyday and be dynamic in my designs.

IMG-20180325-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20180325-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20180325-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20180325-WA0003.jpg

I learnt about steemit from my friend, @tolustx. He encouraged me to open it, though I had trouble opening it on my phone which at first discouraged me but with much persuasion from my friend, I got interested and at last, I tried different options and now, I'm here. I cannot say for sure what I will be blogging about just yet, but I hope to write more about animals and my leather crafts in relation to the African culture.

I hope to meet great minds here and get as much enlightenment as I can get. See you guys around.

Greetings...

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @absuccess.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you
I appreciate

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Thanks
Why not

Hi Abimbola. You seem like quite a talented person. Welcome!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tolustx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54