introduction of myself in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hallo Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.

tonight I will introduce myself.
straight to.

joined: May 12, 2018

Name: abudin

Age: 30 years

Status: Single

Country Indonesia.bali

Hobbies: sports,fishing

Ambition: want to achieve beautiful dreams

IMG20180510234423.jpg
My photo


IMG20180511223037.jpg
My community


About me:

    • I am the second child of three siblings, my goal pingin in so be useful for the next world *


My motto:

    • This world is a book, the more we learn the world as in the grasp and for those who do not like to learn then the world is difficult to understand .. *
    • In this world I always create myself to be someone who is useful for others, especially for those around me. *
    • my important note .. *
      if other people can do why I can not do it, that I do not accept that

IMG_20180514_205726.jpg

IMG_20180514_205642.jpg
my photo while fishing


Thanks to supporters:

*** @Muji23 @bulan99 @mototank @Muji23 @Martunis85 @syahir12 @Marten85 @akai85 @rimba @raja02 @dekmuji @aciin @semi23 @abangace99 @hantu @udin99 @burung21 @anoni22 @pack-Semy @manokkate @taufiq91
@tonih85 @masinyak90 ***


Sort:  

omah abu sayap lago. peu ka newo dari philiphina

SELAMAT DATANG! Hello, abusayab! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, my friend. I want invite you bro our new good GSG project. Read my last post. It is good way for your development.

halo @abusayab ini ada sedikit bingkisan dari saya semoga bermanfaat.pariksa dompet anda

A warm welcome to Steemit, abudin. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64