You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Nena. I'm am a foodie with a degree in archaeology, on my way to becoming a doctor!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Amazing multi personality.
I can only relate to food like I eat out everyday.
Never into cosplay but I shot some photos of people doing it last month.
Anyway, welcome to steemit, Doc Future.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment!
I see some of your posts are in other languages. Where are you from?
Do you have a link to the cosplay photos you took? I saw the cat photo you posted!
Thank you for welcoming me @ace108

You're welcome.
I'm from Singapore, live here most of my life except 2+ years in Kansas City, MO
The cosplay post is:
[#BeautifulSunday Cosplay before the Justice League | 美丽星期天角扮演 (by @ace108)] (https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/beautifulsunday-cosplay-before-the-justice-league-or-by-ace108)
FYI, it's post payout, so don't upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81