Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @acehdaily I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, upvoted!:) Nice post! Also, fun fact: after bananas a zoo gorilla's favorite food is celery, lol.

Welcome to Steemit @acehdaily!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to the community, @Acehdaily ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Hello Acehdaily ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Congratulations @acehdaily! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi acehdaily. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

welcome to steemit @acehdaily
i will advise you to find your area of strength and write/post on it. you can also go to the contest tag, and participate in some contests. one thing that i have noticed that sustains one here,is your originality. be smart, be origenal and try to get followers before you start posting.
this is because, no matter how well you can write,no one will read it if they can't see it.
once again, you welcome.

@arizonawise

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75