Hello to steemit (I'm from brazil)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2015-06-26-00-34-41-1.png

Hello steemit, my first post in the community.
I am a person who likes to express my thoughts in the form of small, simple texts, more filled with emotion, inspired by my beautiful wife.
I like traveling to find all the good things that nature, people provide us.
I love to eat X-burguer with lots of bacon.
I love electronic games.

And there are many more things about my life that I'm telling you in some posts.

Enjoy Life Is Simple!

Taking advantage of life is very simple, it is people who complicate and waste time with problems often easy to solve.

Taking advantage of life is just doing what you want, what feels like, but of course within your limits, respecting others too.

It is doing what you want, even if later, only then, you realize that you were wrong. For to enjoy is to err and learn from it. Worry less and enjoy more!

Hugs!!!

I really want to be with you!

Sort:  

Hi  @acordeiro 

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice introduction post!. It shows you have good writing skills. To further improve on Steemit and get started, please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works and how to transfer your Steem that you earn from the platform to your external wallet, such as Bittrex (It's same for Poloniex as well).

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

I look forward to see you there :)


You are great and video games are fun.

Oh thank you,very fun.

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Welcome to this great platform @acordeiro. Please write more about your culture, where you are now . You told me about your passion for traveling , food and game. Surely there is more . Looking forward to have more posts from you.

Thanks, I'll write about food, landscapes, culture

Oh from 🇧🇷 👌. My best friend’s name is Walison Santana. He is from Rio.

A friendly welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome brother hope you gonna have a good time here!

Thank you brother

Hello @acordeiro! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Welcome to steemit @acordeiro. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey @acordeiro! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14