You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

Hey Kpine!!!

We are currently in Thailand and it is definitely one of the most amazing places I have ever been. There is something for everyone out here. I personally love the beaches in southern Thailand. They are all beautiful and the water is warm.

We went snorkeling in Koh Phi Phi yesterday and saw colorful fish, turtles, and sharks.
new pic1.jpg

Have you ever been to Thailand?

Thank you so much for all your support. You have truly changed my life. You have helped me travel and share my passion with some many people.
Many thanks and love!

OR

You could always come to California and I would show you all the awesome places there. Tahoe, San Fran, Yosemite.
You know I would want to teach you a bunch of AcroYoga ! hahah 😊

Sort:  

I was in Thailand a month back and the experience is priceless.

I second Thailand! I go there every year. Leaving for Chiang Mai next week!! :D

Hey @connecteconomy. I'm in Chiang Mai and I'll be here for awhile. We should connect!

Oh yes let's do that! Are you in the Chiang Mai Nomad Girls Facebook group? I am Anja Schuetz there.

It's so exciting for me to look at those pictures. I feel a bit that I'm also with you here. and I also want to have my journey to nice places. ^^ Very nice!

it's the best place on the world
I want to go to this place 😢

this is awesome
lit awesomeness

Thailand is such a beauty

seems like a lovely place to visit ,will add to my travel schedule

I'm in Thailand, too! I'll be here for a couple of months and then to Vietnam! Will you be here for awhile? I love your underwater pic! What beach is that on?

wow....Fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85