My belated intro of myself

Hi, my name is Adrian. I was born in 1979 in the US in the state of Georgia.

My hobbies include learning about new tech, gaming, reading and trying out permaculture gardening, learning about cryptocurrencies. And yes I know that is all over the place but that's fine I'm diverse.

Just spence some time getting to know the platform before posting an introduction.

I learned about Steemit from watching @mericanhomestead on YouTube, big fan. :)

Love Steemit so far. Good people and comments and contents. Mostly..

Had posted this a bit age and got one bad comment about her. I do not like animal abuse even in jesting.

20170902_010745.jpg

By the way she started setting up like this on her own, she is very aware of how cute we think she is.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @acrowder37 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

She is little cutie...I found that post on your blog and read the comment...such an idiot!!! Don't pay attention to that comment...it is just a spammer...Instead just hug her for me ^_^

Nice to meet you, @acrowder37! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations @acrowder37! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

This is awesome! @acrowder37 Love it.

Good post. Love İt. @acrowder37

Go Ahead Adrian

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

A new Steemian :-) hello @acrowder37 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75