Hail to fellow Steemits : This is just me reintroducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

New introduction for my channel/profile

Since Adam and myself have decided to have two separate profiles for a better understanding of our blogs. Ill be still writing and following mostly political, deep state cover infos, trying to resteemit every valuable steemit about hidden agendas of those who rule us. I am also interested in cute doggie pictures/videos though.....and yeah some horror movie reviews as well. 

I still learn about this platform , so any good newbies tips are welcomed and will be on my following list, asides from those topics mentioned above.

On the other hand, Adam will be covering poker stuff, NBA, Fantasy sport and stuff like that.

We just thought it would be easier for you guys, who might follow us, to know exactly where to find certain infos you search for and what to expect. And yes, its easier for us too, so we don`t have to fight over who wants to check whats new on steemit :)

be good and farewell

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @adam.dina, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you very much, i actually have a Q. how do i send steem to others and hows that good for both > i mean whats the story behind it

so this is Dina right? welcome, I cover similar topics. followed

yup. ill check u out for sure. im here partially because of the censorship of FB YT and other, i think these topics here will be just right :)

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you can Get Free SteemFollower here. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to steemit :) have nice day ! happy steeming ^^

FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW ME @VICTORIALUXX

thank you, sure will

Welcome to steemit!
show some support.gif

at first i randomly upvoted a post from you because it was recently created in the psychology category....then i commented in your post and talked about morphopsychology, you upvoted my post about it, i came to your profile and happily saw that you are anti-antifa. Like to meet smart people here. Here in Portugal there are a lot of extremist left-wing idiots. God bless you

I am interested in your topics of discussion. I will be following.

im glad. ill check you out aswell

Welcome to Steemit Adam.dina! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hey! I see you have been on steemit for some time now but this was a good post. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

welcome to Steemit ! follow me and I will follow you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66