You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days on Steemit. Experiences and plans. What I have learned? (Long post.)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm really glad you're having some good luck here so far. A big key to having Steemit succeed is making sure people have a good time and keep their accounts active with post and upvots etc... I was gone for a little bit because I was moving so I wasn't posting much and I noticed many of my followers were no longer active. Now I am trying to rebuild with active followers, in time I believe all of us who got in early could be at a huge advantage when the rest of the world runs here to join. Our accounts will be well established with followers and the 5 cents of steem we earn here or there could be worth a lot more then! Good luck buddy, I'm following you now so keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51