Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I'm Adam, and I figured I should finally get around to writing a short introduction post. I joined steemit earlier this year but haven't really spent much time on here at all. I'm hoping to get a little bit more active in this community, as it seems to be an interesting and vibrant space!

A little bit about me

I live about an hour outside of Boston, MA with my wife and two children. In my day job, I'm a software development manager. The rest of my time is spent with family and friends or out on the trails - I love trail running and hiking. Don't be surprised if much of my content consists of photos from the trail. Here is a recent photo from Indian Kill Nature Preserve, in Glenville, NY.

Capture.PNG

Other than running, I enjoy reading, listening to (and occasionally playing) music, chess, and meditation (I'm a practicing Zen Buddhist).

That's all that I can think of at the moment. If you have a question about anything I share here, feel free to comment! Looking forward to participating more here on steemit!

0.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome aboard

Hey @adamm9. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!


Welcome to Steem @adamm9.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello steemer....I like to follow you..so please follow me and i can followback you 100% asap..tank you

Loading...

Welcome @adamm9 to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post Original content and avoid any kind of Plagiarism. Wish you a happy stay....steem on.
Upvoted
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55