I'm back!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!

I've been gone for a couple of days. Frankly because I've been trying to figure what content to put up here. I'm trying to ensure I bring the best only. Of recent, I don't think I've written so much. I guess the last time I did write was when I was filling out college applications and trying to write college essays. I prefer drawing , because I feel it allows me represent things in my own way. Like whatever I visualize in my head can be relayed to my audience the way I imagined it, hoping to leave the viewer in awe. I'm not the greatest at my craft yet, but I do hope to improve and I hope you'd be able to help me too. 20180210_091911.jpg!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem...

Thank you!

you are most welcome... :)

Welcome back @adanma don't worry I know that there are lots of ideas from you and content that you can create, be positive as always. =)

I'd try to be positive : )

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.

Thanks a lot!

Adanma as a minnow always use all your tags so that alot of people can see your work! Nice drawing! Use tags like creativity too

Thank you!

Kindly follow back

Nice work it is outspoken

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71