How do I find my STRENGTHS ? Journal 1.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So, no one said it is going to be easy, prepare yourself for the tough journey. I believe that the between you and your strengths is your EGO.

For last two years, I was crying like a baby because I am not entrepreneur I am not building businesses and I am lost in life, and since I left from the previous job and spent more time with myself.

Advice 1: Spent more time with yourself, and think about what comes easily to you. It's not easy to see it, because I think it's our human nature we do not put attention for things which come easy for us.

With me, I always had plenty of friends and I mean A LOT. I never put pressure on myself to get more friends, they always have been around me - even if I moved to London literally in 2 months a had plenty of friends.
So for last two years, I forgot about it and tried to build a business by myself and cut most of my relationships.
So maybe you are in your life when you are missing something - we know who we are, sometimes we do not like it.

Give yourself one or two hours alone and think about a moment in your life when you have been really happy and what changed since this time.

Ask yourself, not What would you like to do - but what I have done in my life which makes me happy.
I sold something to someone, I have learned how to do something or I am really good with music, dogs etc.

I hope some of you will find it one day helpfull. :) IMG-20180613-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @addimic!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to steemit. You will enjoy it here

Welcome to the family @addimic

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

HelpNewbies : How to make Tables in Steemit Post using Markdown and HTML code

😊You can follow me (if you want) and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

If You want to LearnTech/NewsTech/GiveTips/HelpNewbies/ShareApps just visit my account @r5yn1r4

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58