Introduce my self

30227046_2082372238718761_1319425163195842560_o.jpg

Hallo everything Introduce my name Adelaida Mailiza, I want to start on this platfrom well, and I really want to succeed in steemit, my day as a housewife, and I have a hobby that is singing, dancing, and traveling, purpose and purpose I join here is to show the talent that I have singing, because as far as I know in steemit this all get a chance to get appreciation with the talent that I have, well briefly I hope what I show here will get a remarkable welcome , and one more thing Steemit is really a great Platform, I'm very proud to be part of steemit, I love steemit :)

I will show you a little picture of me below :

IMG_0716.JPG

IMG_0719.JPG

IMG_0042.JPG

IMG_0116.JPG

IMG_0135.JPG

IMG_0159.JPG

IMG_0144.JPG

Well that's a few snippets of my photos. This is the beginning of my post, see you in my next post thanks :)

Greetings from me @adelaidaa

U5drQtoWxtrajaPUVTN3E7yv3mib7uE.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to this great Community!

Welcome to Steem Community @adelaidaa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wellcome to steemit @adelaidaa let's have fun :)

Welcome, @adelaidaa! Great to have you here, friend :) I see wisdom in your eyes! Followed ;)

A great introduction, @adelaidaa! Lots of photos are always a good way to get attention. Welcome to a great community of friends!

Welcome to the future. Steemit is a community that is dynamic and on the move.

If you realy love singing then you should check out #dsound #dlive here on steemit.

Here is a post that might be of help to you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nkereuwem/how-to-succeed-faster-than-others-as-a-newbie-on-steemit-community

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Thanks you miss😉

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @adelaidaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70