INTRODUCTORY POST

DSC_0111.JPG

I am new here, and I'd like to introduce myself.
I am Temidayo, a bachelor student of Architecture in Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, osun state.
Interested in sketching, drawing, photography and cinematography.
I am simply an optimist
Favorite quote "the only way to achieve great things is to love what you do" - Steve jobs.

Interests
Basically, I love being creative. Bringing up new ideas in my areas of concentration. Architecture and photography brings out the creativity in me. Apart from photography and Architecture, I actually love to explore. I love travelling, visiting new places and enjoying the moment. I also love listening to music, it's like a source of motivation in things I do.

I knew this platform through @ooz. Saw some great post, I figured this community is awesome. Steemit is really interesting. Just hope to blend in quick.

Thank you all
Love you
Go steemit!!

Sort:  

You are in addition to those creative steemians, welcome to steemit I wish you all the best. =)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hi, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60