My Introductory Post

Hi, My name is Adesola Tosin Dada, a graduate of Obafemi Awolowo University. Studied Agricultural Economics (that's just big word for "Theoretical Stingy Farmer" ) and currently in my service (NYSC) year where I teach a bunch of students who can make enough noise to power Nigeria. No offence to Uncle Kainji of the house of Dam. I think I'm getting used to the noise though or maybe I'm partially deaf now. I suspect the latter
DQmWFP99T2xphaAH1axHhS83Q5QSGYif691N85fzCzmBcvF.jpg

I'd say I'm this and that but a lot of people see me differently. I like to think I'm an honest and kind person. I can be very quiet and can also talk your ears off if I get in the groove. I'm an open minded person (not a neurosurgeon sadly) who knows little about a lot of things. Some say I'm kinda witty and funny but hey, people say all kinds of things right..

IMG_20180413_211829.jpg

I love maths, music, dodo, games, movies, football, teaching, learning etc. I believe math is fun once u get the basics
(1 + 1 = 10 right............ Chill, I'm working in base 2🤗). I write sometimes too when I'm not feeling too lazy. My face happens to have it's own mind though ( I may need to borrow a new one from Arya Stark

Snoopy-3b88a00f-61a3-3c19-84cd-c1e19605ba5d.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by @ehiboss tho I didn't really understand the workings of the platform but was recently put through by @doris-adioha who wants to be my Sugar Mummy tho she may not know it yet.

IMG_20180424_005336.jpg
I hope to meet people here, share some of my uncommon and sometimes crazy-ish thoughts/views and read about others' too. Hopefully, though doubtful I won't be too much of a pain in the behind 💉
My friends call me Shawz tho✌🏾

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome to Steem Community @adesola-td! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, Adesola! Always glad to see people like you joining steemit, hope you'll like being here. I wish you a great success!

Adesola welcome to Steemit!

You are the second math lover I have met on Steemit today...LOL

Lol, like prime numbers, we r not many

Hullo shawz :)
Great to have you on here!

Great to be here. Thanks

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Mr Shawz!!!

You are welcome to this platform, enjoy the ride bro!

Reaction, I joined the party late but here I am 😀

Shola baby, welcome to steemit.
BTW.... You are not serious o😑😑

Chioma love, thanks for the assistance ✌🏾

Homie, welcome to the community. I can be your tour guard if you need one! 👍

I'll really appreciate it

Wow, let's get started then

Come be my tour guide 😍😍

Anytime you ready

I v a feeling @doris-adioha is the tour in this caseIMG_20180428_110756.jpg

Welcome to the community.
Am @petermichael
You can also follow me fr updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75