I Have Come To Stemmit To Have Fun

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Opeyemi Eleyele Adesola. I am a Nigerian. I am 21 years old. i am presently seeking admission into the University.

ope2.jpeg

but for the meantime i am presently working as an apprentice(electrician).

ope1.jpeg

I heard about steemit through my brother @ewuoso. I am not really a writer but he told me not to worry that i must not be a writer to stay on steemit.
ope.jpeg

i have registered for a while now but i have not done my introductory post. here it is.

I am from the Family of 5, 3 children with me been the last born.

I like to play football, games, sing and meet new friends.

meet me on FACEBOOK

ope 3.jpg

I just want to have fun here on steemit.

shout out to @ewuoso for introducing me

I hope i am welcomned here. Thank yhu

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Hey Opeyemi . Welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have a lot of fun here :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome adesolaa, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hai, welcome to steemit :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and spend good time with us :)

Hello @adesolaa, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64