Steemit Newbie | DTUBE video


I was introduced to Steemit by a fellow Steemian, Paul Smuts, who vlogs regularly - mainly about cycling, and useful tips for Steemit postings (thanks Paul). As I am an avid golfer I thought this would be a great way to get into the vlogging space. A few preliminary posts on Steemit on golfing topics hasn't yet resulted in much interest.....but I am not giving up yet!

I love innovation and am very interested in solving real problems. Hence my career has taken me from science to its application via entrepreneurship (taking new products and services to market). I am now keen to learn how to reach a much wider audience via a digital platform - and hence my interest in Steemit.

Right now....I am simply enjoying the Steemit and DTube blogs and vlogs and learning huge amounts...whilst having fun.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @adhdjill!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

Many thanks - I am sure I shall....so much to learn!

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @adhdjill😁

Thanks - and am now following you too....

hi ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Many thanks.

Nice to meet you !

giphy.gif

@adhdjill...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Many thanks - and am now following you too....

Golfing can be fun. I like Frisbee golf.

What is Frisbee golf.....do you have a video to share on this?

Frisbee Golf is like golf but played with a frisbee and a metal basket thing you throw the frisbee into.

Good stuff Jill! Keep up the videos :) I’ve made a total of 26 videos without earning a dollar so things take time, but it’s worth it in my experience

Thanks Paul - and thanks for all the advice! Keep posting......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67