introduction of myself @adi.pisces on steemit friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon steemian wherever you are, hopefully in good health .. amen

20171008_153120.jpg

hello steemian ...
my name is @adi.pisces
living in Aceh, Indonesia ...
my hobbies, traveling, sports, reading, eating, watching ...

I live from an ordinary family, my job is the same with the general public that is a farmer, although a farmer I am happy, proud and still better than them, may be less able than me ...

20171008_085253.jpg

happiness is not from what we have but what we do, not all what we have can make us happy but otherwise ...
giving better than receiving, and doing what you can for more things you want to expect ...
happiness does not mean have a luxury car or other things, like in the morning, not even having to drink milk or a cup of honey, a cup of coffee was enough for you to make you happy ...

20171006_095208.jpg

success begins with a dream, pursue the dream by trying not even to stay in life, without effort all will be in vain ...

Yours sincerely @ adi.pisces

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif
20171219_005512.gif

Sort:  

Some very wise advice on your intoduction post, thank you for sharing, i wish you the best on steemit platform!
Upvoted.

thanks a lot ,,, i will try my best to steemit ... and i will try to keep for the best ...@damarth

Damarth, are you on steemitchat or discord? I need to talk to you.

Check out my blog, @damart. 💕

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly don't give up and tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

thanks a lot, of course. I will promote steemit all of them ..

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you friend.

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey !
download.jpg

thanks friends ,,, without you guys i'm nobody

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

thanks friends, hopefully success always

Congratulations @adi.pisces, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4092 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2686.66. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thank you in advance, but I have not understood your intent, is this a tribute, thanks for visiting my blog .. @bitgeek

Great intro ~ Cheers!

thank you so much my friend ,,, the greatest honor for me because you are present in my blog ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77