My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180513_184555.jpg
Yo Steemians!!! I am Olayiwola Muyideen, a passionate youth leader and a serial entrepreneur. @adigunola is my username here on steemit.

I love to explore nature and its content. Making new friends, share knowledge and catch fun together is my hobby. Got information about steemit from @toyinbaruba, @cisse56 and others.

I will be sharing my views about nature and its contents with steemians. Its my pleasure to be here.

Thanks for your time reading through my post.

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to Steemit, adigunola! Wish you an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You are highly welcome to steemit brother... @starhamzat

Welcome on board brother, I wish you well on steemit

Hi @adigunola! It's nice to see you here!

Congratulations @adigunola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

We are being waiting for you here, welcome on board brother. Looking forward to your great ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16