Hello Steemians

Well Well here we are... hi there everyone, my friends call me Slim and you all should be my friend, I'm one of the good ones... lol just kidding I'll troll till you get to your breaking point Yeah.
I'm a from Planet Earth, Africa continent, Nigeria to be more precise, so I'm not an alien nor a Bot.

Oh yeah this is me.
ALOFE FOLUSO.jpg

I took this picture during my internship at a bank here in Nigeria, An Engineer interning in a bank? i know right, just decide to broaden my knowledge

I am a Sailor, Marine Engineer, a Writer and an entrepreneur i'm basically in love with anything adventure, i write poems, quotes and short fictions. i travel a lot and learn as much as i can. I'm currently into cryptocurrency trading and also working on some projects of my own, looking forward to partner with anyone who is willing.

Jesus and Family means everything to me. looking forward to you all joining the family Yeah.. friends turn family, We are one Big family anyways.

I joined steemit to share my thoughts, get your opinions and mine from your great minds, looking forward to having fun with ya all.

Stay tuned Famz.

Sort:  

Wellcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @admiralslim! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello admiralslim! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you so much

Hi @admiralslim welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Thank you so much vinzie1

hey welcome to steemit bro! )) If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Thanks so much bruv

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanks...followed you back

You are cool and I do art. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

nice to meet you joey... followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50