SAYING HELLO TO STEEMIT: INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_20180430_174327.jpg
Hey there steemians! That smiling fella that you see above is me and my name is Adrian Hipayo. You might think that I have a very common name and I must agree to that because it is a common name but I assure you that I am not a common hooman (human) being whether you believe it or not. Anyway, I am the from the Philippines and I just turned 19 last March. I am a History major and will be on my last year in College and I am hoping to graduate with flying colors. And I am very much excited to be a part of the Steemit Community because I would be able to share my thoughts, my moments with friends and family and I would also be able to share my memories with you and other cool stuffs worth sharing, like my artworks and maybe a video of me covering a song. And that will be made possible thanks to the Steemit Community.

I have always admired singing and music and as far as I can remember I started singing when I was 6 years old and I have always loved how the trees dance together with the sway of the flowers every time I sing or maybe it was just my imagination. But, despite the fact that I love to sing (SO MUCH) I just can't get myself up to a stage and perform in front a lot people but amazingly enough there was once were I sang in front of a crowd but I wasn't alone at that time and maybe that was the reason why I had the strength and the courage to sing.14322270_654855361346723_5071553289499612377_n.jpg
This photo was taken a year ago and was my first time joining a singing contest. It was definitely a great experience for me and I hope one day I would be able to share my talent with you guys.

Aside from singing, I also love to make portrait sketches, watercolor artworks, and calligraphy as my hobbies and also I really love taking photos even though I know that I am not that good but just the fact that I love taking them and see the result, it makes me happy.

Here are some samples of my phone photography
28577116_1555519411191913_8636146595991170799_n.jpg
This is our college which is the College of Arts and Social Sciences and is still under construction because they are adding a new building.

Here's more
26167580_1497527916991063_7272257506975594150_n.jpg

27072447_1514975335246321_66675600738126267_n.jpg

Also, I would like to share some of my artworks
19400006_1323436281066895_5386210433683646537_n.jpg
This is my sketch of Park Bo Gum

22549994_1426883910722131_2266093405848976121_n.jpg
This is my first time doing a digital artwork and this is Lee Jong Suk

Like anybody else, I have people who I need in my life because "no man is island" and aside from that qoutations, these people are like family to me and they definitely have a special space in my heart.
hey.jpg
These are my highschool buddies and they are just the best people I have met in my life because they are just so amazing! We go to the same institute and we find time to be together and have lunch together sometimes and every time we are together, there's a possibility that we can have abs because we laugh so much and spending time with them is just amazing and always a time well spent.

LRM_EXPORT_20180430_222645.jpg
And these are my college buddies and they are also amazing because when things get rough or when there are days that just seems so hard to get over with, they make me happy and make me forget my worries and somehow they make me feel strong and I consider myself so blessed for having such people in my life.

And I think that would be all for now guys. And I hope you would join my journey here in Steemit Community!

giphy.gif
Source: https://giphy.com/gifs/sticker-osjgQPWRx3cac

Sort:  

@adrnhpyo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

hi, welcome to the platform of steemit.
keep steeming.

we are so happy that you join our steemitdavao trail.

steemitdavao will upvote your 1 post per day.

to join and support steemitdavao trail and have free upvote per 1 post per day:

pls join us and together to grow on this platform.

https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=steemitdavao

Welcome to Steem, @adrnhpyo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi welcome 🎉 I'd love to see more of your digital arts💓 Enjoy your stay :)

Yes I will definitely post more and thank you so much <3

Hi Kababayan, welcome to steemit! I'm also new here =)

Hi.. I'm Ireen. Welcome to our steemit world. I've just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @ireenchew to get premium holiday, travel & food news updates round the clock! 💪💪

Hello, welcome to Steemit, in advance we give thanks for your future publications, we hope to be soon.

Many Greetings from Venezuela, I give you my support with my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14