Introducing myself - aeetessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day my name is Aeetes i'm the son of sun god Helios and the Oceanid Perseis (daughter of Oceanus), brother of Circe and Pasiphaë, and father of Medea, Chalciope and Absyrtus. My consorts were Idyia and either Asterodia the Oceanid or Neaera the Nereid.

If anybody actually reads this, i'm from South Africa, i'm 30 something year old man, with 2 children, and luckily only 1 wife. I enjoy the outdoors, technology, new stuff, and i hope to make it big in the "BLOGGING" world of steemit. Lets see how it goes.

commission_aeetes_by_creepy9-d8hdfku.png.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @aeetes

thank you @fproductions, i see you give quite good advice, on when to buy and sell cryptocurrencies, what's the latest good buy options?


Welcome to Steem @aeetes.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks will take the time and go through it

Hi Aeetes :) Welcome to Steemit

thank you, any pointers?

Share what you love...first I was sharing my drawings and planned to share only that...but lately I don't have much time to draw(because of studying ) so I share what I love...

i will do that, thanks for the advice

thank you, i hope to have a good time

nice intro post welcome , i am fallowing you,, now,, can you also fallow me, i will give you every your upvote back ,,

Thank you, for the welcome

Hello and welcome to #TeamSouthAfrica look forward to seeing and sharing content and ideas @aeetes

Thanks for the welcome @joanstewart, hope to contribute some good content and jokes to @teamsouthafrica

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thank you, nice to meet you 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81