Again ✋HELLO "STEEMIT"! Finally I Am on "STEEMIT"✌

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

About me :

I am Afran Nisho
IMG_20180126_130745.jpg

I am From Anonymous Land ( Well I need to be obscure in BD)

I esteem music and films (Sci-fi and Action Movie) !

I am less loquacious person.

I esteem examine new thing Everyday.

( I trust That's for the present ...
Desire I will acknowledge steemit)

Sort:  

Nice To Meet you..Stay with Me..

Same To Here Man..I Also

new too, hope to help each other :)

Welcome and enjoy....follow me if you want! We can help each other

follow me too, and thanks :)

-Nice To Meet you..Stay with Me..

Okey,,Help each other together

Okey,,Help each other together

Welcome and enjoy....follow me if you want!

U Also Here And Stay With Me... be Happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75