Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

As a new member of this community, I would like to kindly greet you all. I am glad that I became a member of this group.

Recently, I discovered  a passion, for art and photography. But I have always been afraid of making my work public. Steemit feels like I can take a chance, and I definitely want to try

Thats why I am here. I would like to invite all of you, to take a part with me in journey. It will be without a doubt a challenge.

Over time, you will be able to find many of my works on this account. You will see how my style has changed, as I gathered more and more experience.

I hope that some of you will stop for a second longer at my work, and look. Just look, this is important in art to look twice. It means then, that something is good, worth of time and reflection. So without any unnecessary introduction I invite you to my Steemit account.


Hello again.







Sort:  

Welcome on board, you may consider using artzone among your tags to get an Upvote.

Well I definitely will check it out. Thanks for the tip :)

I am so happy you are here, agatak! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :)

I hope that too :)

Welcome to Steemit agatak
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Indeed There are alot off opportunities here
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Well this are some true things you just sad. You right I will be careful about kepping my password safe

Thats the most important thing you can do, otherwise All is for nothing

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Thank you for the warm welcoming

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

thanks a lot

Hello @agatak. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Yes, I hope that to :)

Love color pencils and I do art too. nice to meet you.

I think I just have made a new frend then

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Gracias, mi primer comentario en español. Súper

Weelcome to Steemit @agatak ;) I hopee you will likee it veerry much heere! (ok i stop!) Looking forward to discovering your artistic and photographic articles :)

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11