Hi Guys!! Please take time to read my "introduce yourself" post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys~! This would be my first steemit blog and i think it is just appropriate to make an "introduce yourself" post. I am Oriel, 25 years of age and i just got involved in steemit just recently. My interests are pretty much all over the place but as for now my main interest is GAMING. I will be going first to other things I like cause mostly of my future posts will be all about games.!

()

first of all I am a foodie. I eat pretty much everything but I prefer Eastern cuisine (japanese, korean, chinese etc.). I like how Eastern Cuisine use fresh ingredients and not overcook it. Of course, I also love our own Filipino dishes and RICE!!!! Being a foodie also made me a good cook. I like to cook and give my own twists on traditional dishes.

()
here, have a piece of my homemade buffalo wings

I also like to travel, although as of now I have not traveled internationally yet, but I have gone to some beautiful places here in the Philippines.

And lastly, as what I have said earlier i am more into games. PC, console gaming, mobile gaming, you name it. Believe it or not I started playing video games since I was 3 years old. When it comes to gaming genre, I like RPGs, Strategy games and MOBA. I like how this type of games makes you think and how complex this games can be. I am a competitive person so the more harder a game is the more that I will put my effort into it.


My character in a ragnarok private server

As of now I am into DOTA 2 and Tekken 7. Im still learning the ropes in Tekken 7 tho. I have been playing Dota 2 for almost 5 years now and I think my future posts here will be more of DOTA 2 content. The thing about DOTA 2 I like the most is its ever changing gamplay and how deep the game can be. Many people new to the game might find it very difficult to understand but when you get the basics and the mechanics of the game, you are gonna see that this game is one hell of a ride.

Thanks for taking time to read!! anything Dota 2 related or any games that you want me to ask about just feel free to ask below and I will answer it as much as i can. What do you know? I may also create a post about your inquiries. So please don't hesitate to ask! Till next time guys!

Sort:  

Hi Oriel, welcome to Steemit. You'll find that this is a friendly community. The food looks delicious by the way :) Tekken 7 is a great game, just got it myself. Looking forward to your posts. Check out my posts, most are about gaming and follow if you like it. Followed. Steem on my gaming brother!

Thanks! will definitely look into ur posts! followed!

Dear Oriel, welcome!
I wish you a great time on Steemit and upvoted to give you a kickstart. ;)

Thanks and much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit @agentgraham :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @agentgraham I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @agentgraham! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Welcome to Steemit!

You have some impressive pics, was that a pic in front of Mayon?

Very impressive shot!

And the food looks fantastic!

Hey @agentgraham, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

thanks for the tips! much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit @agentgraham!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

You talked about gaming but ended up making me salivate with your yummy food pictures, lol. Welcome to steemit dear friend @agentgraham, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

lol Thanks! i will not only focus on games tho. I am happy to share some of my recipes in the future!

That will be nice too @agentgraham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82