INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians, am @agyei. I am in my final year pursuing Information Technology at Ghana Technology University College.
I am a free spirited guy, i love jokes and am jovial myself. I love reading and a great researcher too.
I do love my IT stuff but i have a passion for writing, due to that my cousin introduced me to this platform.

Though i don't know much of what the platform really is about, i do find interesting stuff to read and to post my ideas which is great.
Also i love movies a lot, action to be precise on the category of movies i watch. I always keep up with the current trend in movies.
1477842492546.jpg

Oh and also i love games, i mean i feel relaxed when i have had a good game session. Lol I sound like a kid right but i always make sure not to disappoint my parents.
Am true to my word, keep my promises and self disciplined.

I am ready and enthusiastic to share my passion with you guys! I am happy to be able to meet different people with similar views on life, so... feel free to talk to me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Hi @agyei ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks, for having me. PS: Don't forget to upvote my posts.

You are highly welcome to this huge family Mr.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

hello @agyei and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Congratulations @agyei! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @agyei! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63