Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform, hope you enjoy your time here

Bienvenido!

@ahiezer, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steemit ahiezer. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

apoyado desde steemfamilyhi

Hola @ahiezer. Bienvenido a Steemit. Veo que eres bastante artístico, venusino como diría una amiga, y eso es muy bien valorado en esta plataforma. Con el tiempo irás descubriendo gente muy talentosa también y comunidades que apoyan la expresión artística.

También quiero comentarte que Steemit, al ser una red social de negocios puede, ayudarte a ganar dinero con tus publicaciones llevando a cabo una serie de estrategias. Te hago llegar una invitación a través de este comentario para que te unas a Steem School Bussiness Movement donde diariamente tenemos clases de negocios para crecer más rápidamente en Steemit, pero también hay clases de arte, fotografía, liderazgo y hasta un karaoke. Así que puedes compartir tu don del canto ahí, divertirte y ganar SBD extra.

Te espero en la escuela. Somos muchos venezolanos ahí. Juntos crecemos.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄


Welcome to Steemit @ahiezer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11