Introducing myself

Good day to every one, my name is Ahmed Alfa Zubairu with this steemit name @ahmed1234. Am very happy to be here on steemit.
IMG_20180130_113800.jpg
I graduated from Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida university with B.Sc Mathematics. And am currently a Corp member serving my Father land Nigeria under the platform of National Youth Service corps(NYSC) at Anambra State Nigeria.
I came across this lovely platform through steemit mobilizer @sola3097, @peakreal , @dray91eu.

Let me confess and say the truth am very happy with the above mentioned steemians ways of life, passion, writing of skills and their altitude, intelligence towards this platform which made me more interested, because I want to be like them and also be intelligent like them.

Aspiration

  1. I will like to make a new friends and meet .
    new people in this platform, because I have had
    a lot of good things about this platform and I will like to meet good friend that can help to improve on my skills of writing, because I believe that this platform is a worldwide not only my country (Nigeria).I believe meeting new friends here will help to improve better.can't wait to meet you people.
  2. I believe steemit will help me improve on my writing skills and give me more chance to a good writer on writing an article, composition writing, essay, speech in any place in this world.Also to increase my sense of vocabularies. I believe I can look forward to learn from the steemians in the house.

With dedication,selflessness and hardworking, I believe that very soon I will be grateful and glad that I came across what is called steemit because my life will change better than before (from zero person to hero),I will be proud to say it out that,steemit is the reason I made it so far,because my success and achievement came from them.

Sort:  

welcome on steemit bro, i follow you

Welcome to steemit, i hope you like it here.

Welcome to steemit, I am following you!

Welcome to steemit, all the best dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72