Meet ahmedbello82

#introduceyourself
Hi.. 98f2b1c6e946909de812768df743a971.jpg

..I'm Bello Ahmed Olaolu a Civil Engineer by day, PC-gamer, Social Blogger by Night, & also I'm Music and Game Lover.!!!,
IMG_20180504_123451.jpg

I'm thrilled to be on the Steem Network, where I can showcase my interests as a Digital, Game and Social / Health Blogger.

Motivated in the area of Sciences & Technology, Engineering, Computer Engineering & Gaming, I'd like to take the opportunity being here to express myself to you all I these area of Interests...😊

I would be creating blogs of on Games, Pc-Buildups ideas to Custom Gaming Rigs, Office WorkStation Setups, along with Creative and Innovative Art & Engineering works & Social / Health development, cause these are things I'd love to do and makes me happy, so I huge you guys to do same too, I mean thing that makes you happy... 😊
f3400b796e83665d0c9b343cafde18ee.jpg

Please feel free to follow 👆 and I'll do same 👇 throw in your comments, click the upvote button, let stay connected. #steemit
85318d184d8675efa5e049ada67baa1c.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, te invito a nuestro chat discord. Tenemos clases de negocios, arte, poesía, liderazgo y mucho más. Nos ayudamos mutuamente a llegar a la cima de Steemit. Serás bienvenido si lo deseas. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Greeting @ahmedbello82. Welcome to Steemit!!

I am so happy that you are here, ahmedbello82! I wish you an awesome journey here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers

Welcome to Steem, @ahmedbello82!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Congratulations @ahmedbello82! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi Bello, I'm Aly. Your blog looks interesting, all the best for your journey alright!

Welcome on Steemit my friend ! Hope you'll have a great journey with us ! Peace

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Congratulations @ahmedbello82! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97