My Steem Journey!

Would you like to read my story how  I began this journey on steemit? Would like to share your story with me on comment?


I come to know about Stmeeit from a YouTuber from our country name TecH Bangla Pro. I watched his video about Steemit. 


ScreenShot:


After watching that video, I was very interested to open a Steemit  account. So I went to Steemit.com and created an account. But I did not know about the policy of Steemit. And I did not save my original password by mistake. As result I had to lose my account. 

Then I started researching Google about Steemit account. Then I found another YouTuber’s video.


ScreenShot:

@jerrybanfield his videos helped me a lot. After watching those videos I applied for another account. It took 12 days to approve my account.

Now I’m writing about myself. I’m making to share my contents with you guys.  I hope you guys will stay with me.  If you like this post please share about you story in the comment to help me get to know you. 


Here are the links you might find useful to match with my other social media accounts referenced above.

https://www.facebook.com/Ahmeds-Squad-152092588773678

https://twitter.com/imAhmedRJn

https://www.instagram.com/ahmedrjn

https://plus.google.com/102651172547256719608

www.ahmedrajon.blogspot.com


Will you try reading more because now I am about to share my life’s interesting stuff?


Allow me to introduce myself:

I am Tanzil Ahmed Rajon. Age 19, on may 26 I’ll be 20. 

I live in Bogra, Bangladesh.

I studying on BBA Honors 2nd year.

I live with my family. We are middle class people. My father is a business man. He runs a small electronic shop. My mother is a housewife.  I have a little sister name Umma Habiba. She is 13, studying on class 3.  

We are one small happy family.


Let’s read about my life journey:

When I was little I use to be sick most of time. I was growing up but my health was not good enough. I finished my nursery studies on a school name Al-amin Kinder Garden K.G. School. I was there play to class 2. Then I moved on  Matidali High School, admitted on class 3.

My cousin Porag and me was classmate.  From class 3 to 6 Porag was my only good friend. We spent a lot of fun. 



I used to stay in sick most of the time so I would not let more out of the house. I spent time in school with my cousin. And I spent time at home with my childhood friend Souov. 



At class 7 I met a boy named Golam Robbany. He was also my classmate. They hired us at our next house.  We were the best friend in a few days.



My skin color is black from childhood. So I would have been taunting by everyone in different ways. But I've never been upset. But when I was in class 7, one of my teachers told me, "This boy, do not you see your face in the mirror? Why do you look like this black?" On that day, for the first time, I got upset because my skin color was black. I was too much upset. I came home and ask my grandmother “Why Allah made me black,   everyone made fun of me.” She replied “We can not judge people by their color. Your beauty can not be understood by your color. Only your heart can tell that you are beautiful. So always proud about who you are”.  Since I heard those words, I never again shy about my skin color.

Life was running in the same way till the 10th grade. When I was Higher Secondary Student my life became little bit colorful.  We met  another person named Hakim Bro.He was a interesting person.



We first time met at his Cyber Café Shop.  Our friendship began a Football game. If I loose I had to pay the bill. Or if I win its free.

After few days he had to close his shop. But our friendship didn’t broke. We are still friends. 

Here is my few memorable moments pictures. 

With my best friends.


Last day on college

With University Classmates


My online Journey.

When I was in class 10. I had note book. There was a picture on that a typing on laptop.  It said “ Online Work”. After reading that I got curiosity. Is it possible than we can earn online? I did little research and I found that it’s true. So I have decided I want to do online work.  After exam I tried but I couldn’t made it because of my Higher Secondary admission on Armed Police Battalion Public School & College. 


Source 


After finishing Higher Secondary Exam I made my mind. I learned Microsoft Office Programs, Digital Marketing, Photoshop basic and Wordpress Web Design etc. 

Then I was searching for work. On December 2017 I started my first work on online as a CPA marketer.

In my first month I earned almost 150$. Then I made a team. We were doing good. But we had big loss by a cheater.  That loss broke all of my teammate’s confidents. Many on them was gone. But three of us still together. That’s me, Golam Robbany and Hakim Bro. 

I always want to do YouTube marketing. But for some reason it didn’t happened. I started researching these topics. After two month I found Steemit and from today I’m starting my journey. 


Love

Ahmed Rajon


Sort:  

You got a 25.00% from @th3voter thanks to: @ahmedrajon!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

welcome and Hello Ahmed
I love blogging ❤️ And you!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you very much for your suggesion.


Welcome to Steemit @ahmedrajon!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @ahmedrajon. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit ahmedrajon. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you very much. For your suggetion.

Hi Ahmed. Welcome to Steemit! What a great introductory post! You've definitely found the right place to pursue your career as blogger or vlogger. Are you familiar with Dlive? It is the Steem blockchain equivalent of youtube. Anyway I look forward to reading more about you in the future.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.74% upvote!
I was summoned by @ahmedrajon. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 28.90% upvote courtesy of @ahmedrajon!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You got a 4.08% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @ahmedrajon!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71