My introduction ~

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians.

My name is Hwang Hyun Mook.
I currently live in Korea, where the 2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics are held.
I want to introduce myself for the first time here and make many friends.

I am a daughter twin dad, and a job is a programmer.
I have not traveled many places yet, so I want to get to know one by communicating with people from all over the world.

If you are a steemians friend, I would like to invite you to Korea.

I can not write this because I can not write.
I hope you have a good day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit Hwang Hyun Mook! You have a wonderful and beautiful country! I visited Seoul last year and fell in love with it! Enjoy your stay!

welcome to steemit!!! Make great contents.. Follow and grow.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69