My Reintroduction & Review of previous Posts

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my all good steemian friends. How are you, I hope you will be safe and healthy.

Friends today I've decided to reintroduce myself, because in my previous introduction there was some lack of confidence.

Friends my beloved younger daughter's name is Aiman this is why, I've taken this name "@aiman."

Myself:IMG_20180616_091912.jpg

My full name is Ijaz Ahmad Khan Niazi.
I born in 1973. I'm about 45 years old.
I'm from Mianwali, city of Pakistan.
I'm a shopkeeper. I belong to a middle class family.
I've taken graduation degree from Allama Iqbal Open university of Islamabad, Pakistan.
I'm father of two daughters and one son.
I love all kind of community. I can't hate anyone from their religious trend. I love all people of communities. I like to make good friends on steemit platform. I've many good friends, and I looks them like my family. I feel good with my good steemian friends.

My previous introduction Post's link is as below:-

https://steemit.com/introdruceyourself/@aiman/my-introduction

Why I'm on steemit:

I'm on steemit because of my friend @hkniazi. As I've not told you that I'm also a shopkeeper. On day @hkniazi came on my shop and told me about steemit. He helped me to make my steemit account.

Why I'm using my steemit account:-

I'm using my steemit account because, I've some economic problems in my home. I want to earn something for help my family. Because I'm belonged to a middle class family. So I've not much resources to meet my economic problems. I hope this is a good platform to overcome my home economic problems. I want to make my children a good citizen. I want to overcome their education expenses.
I want that my beloved children should get high education in good schools.
I can't leave my children as non educated. Because I think illiteracy is a bad for my children.

What I'm doing on steemit:

I'm posting my kinds of interesting posts, as I represent my daughter Aiman and my son Muhammad Furqan Khan for make my post interesting.

I'm making funny and informational post in Urdu language.
I know about smartphone photography.
I'm interested in flower photography.
I'm interested in black and white photography.
I also know self cooking.
I make post post in funny way.
I'm interested in philosophy.
I somehow know about drawing from my school time.
I like antiques like coins. As I've shared in my previous posts.
I like flowers and I've shared my most posts about flower photography.
Look my old post about flower photography below:
https://steemit.com/flowerphotography/@aiman/my-beautiful-flowers-photography-2018-03-21-17-12-28

My group photo with my beloved children.IMG_20180616_103242.jpg

My elder daughter have taken our group photo with my smartphone QMobile E1.

I'm standing with my beloved son.IMG_20180616_091735.jpg

My elder daughter have taken the above photograph with my smartphone.

My dear daughter "Aiman."IMG_20180616_103119.jpg

My daughter Aiman is reading in prep class. She is about 5 years old.

My previous interesting posts as I represented my dear daughter "Aiman" links are as below:

https://steemit.com/aiman/@aiman/good-afternoon-take-beet-to-eat-and-rice

https://steemit.com/steempk/@aiman/hi-steemians-families-god-bless-you-2018-02-28-21-01-13

https://steemit.com/aiman/@aiman/my-activities

https://steemit.com/busy/@aiman/i-have-got-first-position-in-my-nursery--2018-03-20-18-43-15

https://steemit.com/photochallenge/@aiman/watching-cartoon

https://steemit.com/myteddies/@aiman/my-teddy-bears-aiman

https://steemit.com/schooltime/@aiman/hi-my-steemian-friends-it-is-a-schools-time

https://steemit.com/mystory/@aiman/my-story-my-steemian-family

https://steemit.com/daughter/@aiman/hi-my-friends-how-are-you

My dear son Muhammad FurqanIMG_20180616_091310.jpg

I've taken the above photograph with my smartphone.
My son Muhammad Furqan Khan is in 7th class. He is about 11 years old.

My interesting post as I'd represent my son in this post Link is as below:

https://steemit.com/marriage/@aiman/at-my-cousins-marriage-2018-03-23-15-03-46

https://steemit.com/marriage/@aiman/at-my-cousins-marriage-2018-03-23-15-03-46

I hope you will like my reintroduction post.
I'm thankful to you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  


Hello @aiman!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 55 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Thanks I appreciate your good comments. I hope you will enjoy my post.

happy to here you friend . i'm new here can you give me some tips how it works.

Welcome. I'm also in learning process from others. I didn't much know about use of steemit.
I'll help you as my knowledge.

Welcome to Steem, @aiman!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3033 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has received a 23.08% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

aiman bhai kesy hain ap
These tags are not proper that's why you not get more vote contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1337 i will teach you how to get 1 to 3 sbd in every single day

welcome again @aiman , always a pleasure to read your posts x

Thanks fir appreciation. I'm glad you like it.

You have a beautiful family! I hope that Steemit helps bring you financial success you need.

I'm thankful to you for your appreciation.😇

I hope I'll overcome on my financial conditions.
Because my aim is to educate my beloved children in good schools. My children are intelligent, and my effort is to bring them good citizen.
So I'm working on steemit with my possible efforts to overcome my economic problems.

I hope they get the education you dream for them. Knowledge is power!

Thanks.😇

I like your good comments.

You're welcome!

You got a 4.78% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @aiman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You gave me less vote than my bid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00