this is me who will join to steemit ,,, Please support


IMG-20130511-00165.jpg


I want to start an article in my first blog on Steemit Platform for Introduction (Introduce) so that friends who have been involved in this Platform can know me so without any objection to guide and guide me from many things I do not know to make it easier I am familiar with this Platform thoroughly, so that I am able to improve my writing which may still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation or anything else.

My hope, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this Platform with criticism and suggestions from friends I will receive well. hopefully it is blessed.


Binjai Timur-20130511-00205.jpg


My name is ainalfitrah
I come from Aceh, Indonesia
I am 26 years old
I want to join in teemit bacause i want think and have lots of friends, i like to make my writing and story in steemit and i will try to give the best and interesting for the people who hold fast. I want to share the story in steemit, if any posts i am wrong to let me know so my next posting will be better. And i hope i can succeed too, i look forward to the prayers of all my steemit friends.


follow me @ainalfitrah


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ainalfitrah! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome


Welcome to Steem @ainalfitrah.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉


Welcome to Steemit @ainalfitrah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

guide me from many things I do not know to make it easier I am familiar with this Platform thoroughly, so that I am able to improve my writing which may still be very unprofessional in placing

Brother you got me there. You just requested for help. And anyone that is ready to ask for help is truly ready to learn.
What if i told you i belong to a community that supports and helps minnow grow.
#dynamicsteemians.
You can join us on discord chat.
Click the link to join
try-1.gif

Welcome to Steemit ainalfitrah
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@ainalfitrah you are warmly welcome. You will surely succeed and excel. I was in your position less than two months ago. Imagine yourself at the base of a mountain. At Steemit some climb faster than others, but all who are committed reach the top.
mountaineer 2a.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68