Introduce _Hello_ here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This text box says to write my story. But I can't do that. My story is happening just now.

I believe we are all spiritual travellers in search of the greater self. Each story is unique and each story hides a profound, conclusive Meaning at it's end.
Very often I ask myself what is this what we call Life and I find myself to answer it is this journey-story which has many, many layers of Meaning.
Every day I seek to uncover another layer, discovering another part of myself and discovering this curios world we are living in. I guess we all do that, in a way or another. And somehow, we feel the discovery is incomplete if we don't share it.

So, here we are. Nice to meet you, traveller!

pexels-photo-355465.jpeg

Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Welcome the the story of steemit, another path that we walk together.

I hope what happens here, will bring at least a little meaning :)

Peace, Lish

Hope so too ^^

Thnx :)

Nice to meet you, Aiuli. I liked when you talked about uncovering new layers, and discoveries being incomplete.

Thank you so much, all the best to you.

Welcome to steemit :) I have a feeling you'll love it here ^_^

sa fie cu multe succesuri si almanahe . Hay sa fie cu noroc bine ai venit.

Multumesc :D

I found your post to be truly uplifting. I felt it moved me in a very meaningful and deep way. We really are spiritual travelers on the constant journey to one's greater self and also a collective world greater self (I hope that made sense?). Revealing each layer of a person and to discover the beauty within is a discovery worth being made! To not share it would be a travesty!

Thanks @skytronia , your thoughts full make sense, at least to me. We, as a collective, give meaning and beauty to this world. Thank you once again for your kind words, take care.

Wouldn't this world be such an incredible world if collectively we strove for something better with in ourselves. I have often been asked, "How do we make the world a better place?" My answer has always been, "Make you a better YOU! Give the world the best of you and the world will give it back to you 100 fold! What would your thoughts be on this?

I share your beliefs strongly =] It was nice to read about you. Thank you.

Thank you so much, @anthonycruddas =0 All the best, take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55