HELLO STEEMIANS, THIS IS MY VERRY FIRST TIME TO POST MY INFORMATION IN STEEMIT.

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hello Guys Good day to all of you. and today i would love to introduce my self as a newbie of said STEEMIT although i'm not pretty good of writing but i hope someone well notice! let's start my name is aivan a broa i am 23 years of age i'm single and i live in philippines cebu (lapu lapu city) i have 8 sibling and i am the youngest i graduate in Vocational computer instute. i got 2 real friends only we both helping each other and treating brother as well also. i love watching anime HUNTER X HUNTER is a favorate of mine. my hobby is playing basketball its verry fun especially if you play together with your friends. my main goal why i try this STEEMIT is to have a source of income, we both know how hard our situation due to this PANDEMIC. to my Friend @jassennessaj a good friend of mine he discuss me about this opportunity were i can collect income to support my needs. i know it won't be easy for me as a NEWBIE but i still do my best to do a good content. i wish this will be the key to reach my dreams. i will be happy for exploring this STEEMIT were i can share my opinion also.

IM HAPPY TO SHARE MY DETAILS AND IM THANKFUL ALSO TO ALL OF YOU FOR READING. GOODLUCK TO ALL OF THE NEWBIE HERE LIKE ME!

Sort:  

welcome on steemit! bro, just explore the platform! Hunter X Hunter is one of my top 3 animes of all time by the way

thanks bro truly appreciated :)

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87