Know a Little about me:

My first publication-31-01-2018 Adjemin2511.
steemit.png
Hello, friends of this fascinating world of Steemit, my name is Erasmo Rojas, but all my friends tell me –El Viejito Alí-, I was born in the garden city of Venezuela: Maracay, home of strong tigers and bulls of Aragua.
I am 63 years old, in spike of my years, I still feel the longing to know great thinks, how to learn from this platform called Steemit.
I got to Steemit for the invitation that my great friend and sister made me, @Lunasilver, now I hope to have your approval.
I like chess, basketball,-although I do not practice it-, I play some guitar, keyboar, I love classical music and I love reading.
At ago it is good to leave a legacy, so I want to share my experiences and also learn from you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit sir @ajedmin2511! Hope you feel like home here. And it will be a great opportunity to learn from your experiences.
You can followe as well @hinaimran

I hope that this is a friend and if It´s from experience I´ve learned it with friends like you, thank you.

Haha... your welcome sir

hello Erasmo 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.

thank you Littlefox, nice to meet you too, already feel like her, sincerely thant you.

Welcome to this awesome community.
You will have a great time here. Keep sharing and enjoy. Steem On!

thank you for your welcome, that's why I wanted to enter this platform for people like you, beautiful, really, thank you.

Welcome @ ajedmin2511 to this wonderful community. many successes

Congratulations @ajedmin2511! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ajedmin2511! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48