You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉🏻Who you are? My first introducing post

Welcome to steemit @paultarpan

Join me and earn steem daily playing this game @drugwars
Join me and earn upvote credits by using @steemvotes
Join me and earn tokens and points for upvote using Partiko app
Join me and earn rewards by posting on steemit platform from your instagram or twitter etc using @share2steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

greetings from
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

Thanks . But I don't know much about the @drugwars game.
what's benefit of using @steemvotes and Partiko app.

Welcome to Steem. Partiko is the single best mobile app for steem made to date. Use it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Check them out and see benefits. Like for steemvotes, I told you that you earn upvote credits. Partiko gives you points for using it. You can use both rewards to upvote your posts. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67