MY introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemers.
This is my introduceyourslef post.

So I am Akash Jaiswal. Studying in class 10th.
I find my interest in tech topics.
Follow me for more---

Sort:  

Hello Akash

I follow you as a steemit start support to you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

thanks for your suggestions

Hi, Akash. Welcome to steemit. Just post your interest and I'll love it.

welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy the experience. you have been followed

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

A new Steemian :-) hello @akashjaiswal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Yeah i question about this platform.
How do i convert my steem into India Rupees?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48