SOME THINGS ABOUT ME ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey guys,

Today i am going to tell you about me and about my life.
I am akash sagar that was a student of jawahar navodaya vidhayala, agsauli (hathras). I have spent 7 years in that school and i have so many expensive memories of that school life and hostel life because that was boarding school, that memories i will share in another article.

So aftet completing 12th from jnv agsauli hathras, i decide to go iit, but i was to crack that toughest jee main and jee advance exam.
I prepared for that exam in kanpur and i studied. I studied willingly and gave of my fullpotietial by doing workhard in studies, but i failed, i couldn't crack that exam. ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

I have cleared jee main but i failed to clear jee advance. I felt to. Much guilty.
I hv lost my all hope to get a best carieer opportunity, but i was wrong after skipping one year i hv determined to do something different and to do something new.
And now i am doing mba in digital marketing from delhi, and also i hv started to go for digital marketing course from delhi institute of digital marketing. Thia really amazing experience for me, i am learning new and so many differents things here, and i am defidefinitely sure i will success in this.
IMG_20180709_133524.JPG

I really love fashion and workout๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ”ฉ๐Ÿ”ฉ๐Ÿ”ฉ๐Ÿ”ฉ.i can't skip.my daily workout,with and fit and musclar body it also gives me motivational thoughts to do something related to my goal.and i will show you my body aftet some time because now i am preparing my abs after completing that i will write an article of my body and workout.

I really love fashion,even in starting i wanted to do modelling but because of my parents and some family issues ,i couldn't choose that goal and i left to think about it.

IMG_20180526_182952.JPG
received_398458003851763.jpeg
IMG_20180417_143938.JPGIMG_20170808_180120.JPG

Most of the girls tell.me that i am handsome and cute boy but i always say them ,'yes i am but not more that you'.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
May be that's why she all likes and loves me.
And i really love my family so much,i can't tolerate anything against my loving family,i love all of them and my friendz too.
So it was my little introduction

THANK YOU TO READ MY INTRODUCTION
UPVOTE AND COMMENT ON IT IF YOU LIKE IT
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
ALWAYS BE HAPPY GUYS

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @akashsagar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Like your post bro. You are really adorable.


Welcome to Steem @akashsagar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @akashsagar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Really you have introduced yourself in a fashionable way. I like your Fashion.

So many pictures

Good blog dear.. Keep writing good blogs


Welcome to Steemit @akashsagar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81