INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit,

Hello Steemit friends .. First of all let me introduce myself ..
My name is Daniel Acquah-Amoah, I am usually called Akata, I live in Tema, Ghana. I am currently working at Chase Petroleum as an IT Technician
I got to know Steemit.com a few days ago thanks to my friend @Desmond. They eagerly answered my question and explained at length about Steemit. Hearing their explanation, I was also interested to join. Easily I can consistently use Steemit to learn to write and find new friends.

Well, nothing can be said, I hope you like my little presentation and the next publication and I hope to be welcomed by this amazing Steemit community.

Promoting unity, knowledge, and independence.
@ akatakwesi.jpeg

Please feel free to contact me in any way possible for whatever reasons!

All work on here is my original design. This is how i pay for my rent and groceries so all of the support is appreciated more than you know.

If you want to see more about certain parts of my life please just message or comment a suggestion!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome Daniel

Welcome to steemit Daniel. Dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat to promote your content. Good luck steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56